©Kirton News 2017

This Months Services

 

 

Parish Church

9.00am Morning Prayer -
Every morning except Sunday & Monday

5.00pm Evening Prayer -
Every evening except Monday

Sunday 3rd December
11.00am Holy communion

Thursday 7th December
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 10th December
11.00am Holy communion
5pm Advent Vespers sung by
the St Nicholas singers
to close the Christmas tree festival

Thursday 14th December
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 17th December
11.00am Holy communion

Thursday 21st December
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 24th Advent
11.00am Holy communion;
Christmas Eve Services
4.00pm Childrens crib service
11.30pm Midnight Mass

Monday 25th - Christmas Day
10.30am Family Eucharist

Thursday 28th December
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 31st December
11.00 am United Group Eucharist at Kirton Church.

Thursday 4th January
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 7th January
11.00am Holy communion

Thursday 11th January
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 14th January
11.00am Holy communion

Thursday 18th January
9.30am Holy comunion

Sunday 21st January
11.00am Holy communion

Thursday 25th January
9.30am Holy communion

Sunday 28th January
11.00am Holy communion

 

Beacon Church

Every Sunday
10.30am Main meeting
including children's activities

6.15pm Evening Praise and Worship

Wyberton Parish Hall, London Road
Telphone Joyce on 01205 723844
for more details

 

 

Methodist Church

London Road, Kirton

Worship every Sunday at 10.30am

Bible heroes, fun for 4 to 12 year-olds
on the second Sunday of each month
from 10:15am.

Contact: Robert Haresign
on: 01205 722316

 

New Life Fellowship

Every Sunday at 10.30am Morning Service including Kidz Church for primary school aged children.

Please feel free to join us at 10.00am for refreshments.

For information about other activities please contact the church office on: 01205 724542. The Junction, 1 Wash Road,
Kirton, PE20 1QJ